Contact Us

Contact Us


If you would like more information about Our Lady of the Presentation Parish, please call or contact us by email for more information.
130 NW Murray Road
Lee’s Summit,  Missouri 64081
Phone: 816-251-1100
Fax: 816-251-1199

Office Hours: M-F, 8:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

(Summer hours: close at 12:30pm on Fridays)

Parish Staff Directory:

Fr. Tom Holder, Pastor, 816-251-1100

frtom@olpls.org

David Armstrong, Director of Liturgy & Music, 816-251-1110

darmstrong@olpls.org

Jodi Briggs, Principal, 251-1150

 jbriggs@olpls.org

Carolyn Christianson, Parish Administrator,816, 251-1108

 cchristianson@olpls.org

 Jo Engert, Director of Children’s Faith Formation, 816-251-1135

jengert@olpls.org

Mary Hiatt, Office Assistant, 816-251-1146

mhiatt@olpls.org

Christy Gruenbuam, Director of Youth Ministry, 816-251-1107

cgruenbaum@olpls.org

Jacqui Grimes, Youth Ministry Assistant, 816-251-1103

jgrimes@olpls.org

Julie Hyde, Finance Coordinator, 816-251-1109

jhyde@olpls.org

Cathy Koob, Director of Early Childhood Center, 816-251-1140

ckoob@olpls.org

Jane Krawczyk, Director of Stewardship, 816-251-1119

jkrawczyk@olpls.org

Anna Mitchell, Director of Communications, 816-251-1105

amitchell@olpls.org

Marilyn Schmidt, Director of Pastoral Care, 816-251-1102

mschmidt@olpls.org

Mary Pat Storms, Director of Adult Faith Formation, 816-251-1113

mstorms@olpls.org

Eileen Whiting, Receptionist, 816-251-1100

ewhiting@olpls.org

Kay Williams, Pastoral Care Assistant, 816-251-1135

kwilliams@olpls.org

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.